Lagoon View Yacht Club 'Officers' Banner. W:600 H:100 Type: PSP Jpeg. 15.7kb

Site Map

Home

About-us

Contact

Schedule

Links

Officers

Club News

Officer's Directory

2010-2011

LVYC Board Meeting. Pick 'Who's-Who'. W:250 H:156 Type: PSP Jpeg. 27.1 Credit: Free source internet graphic.
LVYC Board Meeting

Animation Factory Graphic. W:130 H:100 Type: PSP Animated Graphic. 64.kkb

Commodore    Robert D. Cummings

 RDCummings1@verizon.net

 

 

Vice Commodore    Robert Powell 

 LagoonViewYC@msn.com

 

 

Vice Commodore, W/S   Robert P. Gosser, Jr.

 Robert.Gosser@comcast.net

 

 

Rear Commodore   Lyle C. Clark

 LClark8198@comcast.net

 

 

Fleet Captain   Thomas J. Leaming

 LeamingT@aol.com

 

 

Port Captain, PC, E/O   William T. Morgen

 BillMorgen@msn.com

 

 

Secretary   Andrea J. Lombardo, Jr.

 LagoonViewYC@msn.com

 

 

Assistant Secretary   Rita M. Morgen

 RitaMorgen@msn.com

 

 

Treasurer   Robert A. Grossman

 Raggar11@aol.com

 

 

Legal Officer   Jeffrey R. Brenner, Esq.

 JBrennerLaw@aol.com

 

 

Fleet Medical Officer   (Open)

 

 

 

Flag Officer   Joel R. Sevinsky

NJAppraiser@comcast.net

 

 

Chaplain   Nancy Cummings

RDCummings1@verizon.net

 

 

Historian   William T. Morgen

 BillMorgen@msn.com

 

 

Editor/Port-O-Potty   (Open)

 

 

 

Webmaster/LVYC/NAP   William T. Morgen

 Webmasterlvyc@msn.com

 

 

DRYL Delegate    Byron Campbell

 Byron.Campbell@verizon.net

                     

 

JCAA Delegate    Lyle C. Clark

 LClark8198@comcast.net

                    

 

I/P Commodore   Russell Mehalick   '04-07'

 RussnMark@msn.com

Past Commodore   William T. Morgen   '93-03'

 BillMorgen@msn.com

Past Commodore   Bill Clegg   '01-02' 

 

Past Commodore   Ernst Vesely   '87 - '92

 

President/CEO    William T. Morgen     Barnegat Lighthouse icon. Animation Factory GIF (paid subscription). Type: PSP. H: 32, W: 32    Vice President   Russell Mehalick  

Animation Factory Graphic (paid subscription). W: 50 H: 50 Type: Animated GIF. 3.08kb

Site Map

Home

About-us

Contact

Schedule

Links

Officers

Club News

Copyright Lagoon View Yacht Club 2000-2010